IBEW Local 490
Powering New Hampshire families and businesses since 1938
  • Member Login
    Username:

    Password:

    Forgot Your Login?
    << December 2022 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Local 490 staff contact info
    Updated On: Sep 01, 2022

    Business Manager, Marco Lacasse               603-224-4239 EXT 1    Email – Marco.Lacasse@IBEW490.org

    Business Agent, Nicholas Lydon                   603-224-4239 EXT 2    Email – Nicholas.Lydon@IBEW490.org

    Recruitment Manager, William Perry             603-224-4239 EXT 3    Email – William.Perry@IBEW490.org

    Benefits Manager, James Lukeman              603-224-4239 EXT 4    Email – James.Lukeman@IBEW490.org

    Apprenticeship Director, Eric Batchelor         603-224-4239 EXT 5    Email – Eric.Batchelor@IBEW490.org

    Office Manager, Michele Horne                     603-224-4239 EXT 8    Email – Michele.Horne@IBEW490.org


  • IBEW Local 490

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image