IBEW Local 490
Powering New Hampshire families and businesses since 1938
  • Member Login
    Username:

    Password:

    Forgot Your Login?
    << August 2022 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    Follow Us!

    Click here to leave a Google review!
  • CONTACT NUMBERS
    Updated On: Apr 11, 2022

    Business Manager Marco Lacasse -                  603-224-4239 EXT. 1     Email - Marco.lacasse@IBEW490.org

    Assistant Business Manager Nicholas Lydon -  603-224-4239 EXT. 2     Email - Nicholas.lydon@IBEW490.org

    Recruitment Manager William Perry -                603-224-4239 EXT. 3     Email - William.perry@IBEW490.org

    Benefits Director James Lukeman -                   603-224-4239 EXT. 4      Email - James.lukeman@IBEW490.org

    Apprenticeship Developer Eric Batchelor -        603-224-4239 EXT. 5      Email - Eric.batchelor@IBEW490.org

    Office Manager Michele Horne -                        603-224-4239 EXT. 8     Email - Office.manager@IBEW490.org


  • IBEW Local 490

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image